Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Sydney.

Corben Street, Surry Hills, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hi everyone!

Bedroom with private balcony available in our beautiful home in Surry Hills. The room has massive built-in cupboards, and comes unfurnished. Common areas are furnished, clean & tidy. Kitchen is gas, has a dishwasher, and opens up to a lovely dining/lounge area with a balcony.

Our location couldn't be better! 5 minutes walk to Central Station, Woolies, and all the amazing cafes and bars of Crown Street.

More about the Flatmates

You would be sharing a home with myself, Dave and Amy - we are all aged between 27 and 30, and work full time. I work in the theatre/entertainment industry, and love exploring Sydney as I'm fairly new to the city myself. Dave works in IT, and Amy is an economist, and they are two of the loveliest, easy going people I know :-)

We would love to share our home with someone like-minded of a similar age, who is reliable, tidy and easy-going. It would be wonderful to find someone we can be mates with as well as live with :-) Unfortunately we cannot accept couples, sorry.

Please get in touch if you'd like to meet us and check out the house!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.