Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Nollamara, Perth.

Myimbar Way, Nollamara, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
All female flat

My housemate is looking to move out during September, nothing is set in stone yet so I am looking at expressions of interest.

The apartment first floor, secure, built this year. There's a lovely view with a huge balcony for entertaining.

Large bedroom with built in wardrobe.

2x Visitor bays and heaps of street parking.

Rent is $200 INCLUSIVE.
Bond is $600

More about the Flatmates

I am a super laid back person. When I'm not at work, I'm at home in bed with my puppy dog. I'm in a long term relationship, my partner doesn't live with me but stays over a few times during the week.

I love eating and chilling out. If you live with me you will be well fed.

I'm looking for a housemate that loves dogs, loves food, is respectful of my home and not high maintenance. Apart from that, just someone who is relaxed and neat. I'm totally fine with party animals - but this is not a party house.

At this stage I'm just looking for expressions of interest because I do not have an exact date for when my housemate is moving out.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.