Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Waverley, Sydney.

Bronte Road, Waverley, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Living in the Bronte Rd palace is a fantastic experience that has kept me around for 3 1/2 years now. the place consists of three bedrooms and a big bathroom which was renovated just before i moved in.

Great privacy and separation of the rooms with a big open plan kitchen and lounge room that faces north over looking the charing cross, so always plenty of natural light and a wonderful breeze coming through.

What has kept me around for so long is the feeling of your own space when you want it but also a fantastic living space to hang out it, cook, have drinks etc, but never feel like your on top of each other.

The Unit is so well located directly opposite the robin hood hotel & the charing cross five ways, you have so many great cafes, restuarants on our road plus only a 10 minute walk down to Bronte beach or to Westfield Bondi junction for shopping, trains, busses etc.

The unit has a security door access into the four apartment block too.

More about the Flatmates

Sadly we are losing one of our long standing roomates Ed due to him moving in with his Girlfriend to their own place.. its a sad time, but his loss is your gain!

You will be living with Myself (Zach) from Brisbane, been living in Sydney for 3 1/2 years and a Englishmen named Tom who has lived here for just over 2 years. I work for myself i realestate and Tom works as a manager at About life. Both of us get along like two peas in a pod, both love football, having a few drinks here and there and just generally doing things together as a house, so really looking for someone who is nice, outgoing and seeking a positive home vibe.

I honestly am terrible at writing blurbs like this, but i hope i have inspired you enough to give us a call and just come meet us, check it out and see if we're the roomates for you

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.