Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Clayfield, Brisbane.

Wagner Road, Clayfield, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

This apartment is gorgeous and in the perfect location. The room is really large with a built in mirrored wardrobe. There is a large window with a wide windowsill perfect for candles or photos or anything else. The bathroom is large and has storage space. The washing machine is in the bathroom which the Flatmate uses but other than that the space is respected as entirely your own. There's a good balcony that would be perfect for plants or entertaining. There's a good kitchen with fridge and most of the kitchen stuff you'd need. There are restaurants and cafes and all kinds of things nearby on Sandgate road. There's a train station a 5 minute walk away and plenty of buses. You can also walk to Toombul or Nundah village if you feel really motivated!

The only bills are power which comes monthly and is split 2 ways, and unlimited internet is available for $35 a month.

More about the Flatmates

You would be living with Ashley, she's a 21yr old physio student. She is quiet and respectful, and is often busy with work or uni so you would likely not see one another often!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.