Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cronulla, Sydney.

Giddings Avenue, Cronulla, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hello,

It is a gay friendly 3 bedroom light and airy apartment with ocean views from all bedrooms and beach/ ocean views from kitchen and the balcony off the living room.(there are 2 bedrooms for rent). The balcony over looks the beach and is sunny.

The 2 bedrooms are queen size and both have large built-in wardrobes , there are 2 bathrooms you will share 1 bathroom with 1 other person. The bedrooms do have queen beds and can be fully furnished or not (we can discuss)

The location is perfect being 3-5 mins walk from cronulla train station and the mall. You can stroll home from dinner with a sea breeze through your hair.

The beach is accross the road and through the park you can be in the water in 5 mins ( 2 mins if you run)

I am looking for mature, professionals who work fulltime are relaxed , happy and enjoy life. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, the beach in summer , we can chat further when we meet.

In regard to the smoking (dont tell mum) - I smoke a little on the balcony - the apartment is airy and I am thoughtful in regard to this.

Utilities - unlimited wifi available to share if required and electricity and gas bills (they are not large)- Rent $250 per week.

The home is fully furnished - however can discuss any household items you may wish to bring along. Car parking is on the the street - although off street parking can be discussed

The photos do not do the views justice, please give me a call to discuss if interested between 09:00 and 19:00 (7 days) Do not leave a voice mail - sms message only..

Cheers
Paul

More about the Flatmates

Hello am 46yr gay male..Full-time professional work in community services work Mon to Fri days. I go away for the weekend each 4 weeks. Like Mon to Fri to be relaxed. I am relaxed casual person easy going and like a laugh.
I like bit music at home little TV ( ABC) . Like cooking, beach in summer. Enjoy spending time with friends and family. Will be commencing additional study. Fitness on and off i.e. enjoy the gym and walking the ocean and beach. I am a social drinker not regular , but when the mood hits I enjoy a drink and a laugh. I enjoy a balance life.
I am flexible in regard to a flat share situation and have always ended up sharing with the person for a number of years.
I do smoke a little on the balcony (however does not intrude on others , I am thoughtful to others in regard to this).

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.