Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gordon, Sydney.

Holford Crescent, Gordon, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Huge yard (3/4 acre) with offstreet parking. Relaxed living conditions with three medium large sized dogs that are well trained and easy to live amongst present. Aka must love dogs.
Medium sized room with lots of light. Shared kitchen slash dining room, shared bathroom and shared laundry with washing machine and dryer. All house goods are set up and ready to use (fridge, toaster etc.)
Very easy walk to Gordon town centre, and a leisurely ride to Macquarie university.
Moderate traffic noise as situated with front onto Ryde road.
Likely to remain at house for next 12 months.

More about the Flatmates

Two casual working males, 20yrs and 23yrs, one MQ student. Both doing shift work in hospitality, therefore in and out of house frequently. Love to be social amongst flatmates. Very relaxed atmosphere to live in.
Exercise frequently, social drinking on occasion!
Looking for a flatmate that wants to get along with their flatmates like wildfire!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.