Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Chapel Hill, Brisbane.

Ludlow Street, Chapel Hill, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly


One room is for rent on the bottom floor (3m x45m). The room come with its en-suit bathroom and wardrobe. To get a better idea refer to the floor layout plan attached, the room is labelled Bed 4 . This room has access to the large main balcony/deck (90sqm), main kitchen area, rumpus room and dining area which are all shared.

The room comes unfurnished, however some furniture is available i.e. bed, mattresses if required. The house is shared with other friendly house mates renting two room down stairs who have access to their own lounge and deck area.

****** I don’t have a good enough camera to take decent ones so I have used the pictures provided to me when I bought my house*****

In total the house has 5 bedrooms of which 3 are occupied. The house has an open plan layout with several large living spaces, providing opportunities for small gatherings and BBQs. There is also heaps of storage area within the house.

The closest bus stop is a 5 minute walk with buses to Indooroopilly (5 minutes ride), the city (20 minutes ride) and UQ (20 minutes ride). Woolworth, Aldi located at the Kenmore village is a 15 minutes’ walk away.

The room will be rented at $210/wk that is to be paid fortnightly.
Two weeks bond will be required before moving in.

The potential house mates will be responsible for the cleanliness and hygiene of the areas used. Friends are welcome for short term stays.
Outside smokers welcome.

If you’re interested and want to have a look just send through an email, text.

More about the Flatmates

The current housemates are both working and easy going. We all get along very well and when possible do get together for a few drinks and some times a dinner. I would advise you to come by and meet us as it is better observed then trying to understand from a 3rd person point of view.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.