Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Brisbane.

Elizabeth Street, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

I am relocating and I would like someone awesome to live with my current housemate! I have a spacious room available in a 2 bedroom apartment. It's situated in the beautiful Paddington, (10 min walk to Milton train, access to City bus on the street or 5 minute walk to Paddington Central). The bike way by the river to the city is also 5 minutes away!

Modern complex, great balcony, double wardrobe, ceiling fans in every room and air-conditioning in living area. Visitor parking (usually empty), other than that, FREE on-street (the garage is used for current housemates car) The room is not furnished but the rest of the place is.

No bills included but split by two and it's very cheap.

Requires 2 weeks in advanced + 4 weeks bond.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with 1 other full-time worker. She is easy going and super clean. She keeps to herself most of the time but is great to know.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.