Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hurstville, Sydney.

Pearl Street, Hurstville, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of Stay1 year to 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
All female flat

2 bed 2 bathroom brand new apartment in Hurstville, second room for rent.

$280/week, excluding bills. Please pay rent 2 weeks in advance.

Bond: 4 weeks, will be lodged with Rental Bond Board.

Share electricity, gas, and internet (NBN) bills between you and me.

You will have: your private fully furnished bedroom and your private bathroom. (In the photo there is no furniture in the room yet).

Share: common area like living room and kitchen.

Parking: on-street parking. (Lots of street parking around)

Location: 8mins walk to Hurstville train station.

3mins walk to bus stop 940, 941, 943, 944, 945, 946, M91, 450.

I am looking for a considerate and tidy person, non-smoker, Female ONLY. This room is for one person only, so sorry no couples nor males will be considered. Professionals with full-time position are perferred but students will also be considered. I also perfer people who can stay for at least a year.

You will be sharing the apartment with me. I am a female 27 year old health professional now working full-time. My life is quite simple, basically work, go to gym after work, watch drama, and study for a bit at night time. On weekends I hang out with friends and family.

If you are interested, and you match all my criteria, please sms me to organise an inspection. Cheers.

More about the Flatmates

I am a young health professional working full time. I also study after work, so I'm quite busy most of the time. I am a very considerate individual also a clean freak. I like socialising but also like to have my own quiet moment, esp when I'm studying. I am looking for a person (perferably female) who is also considerate, quiet and love living in a clean/neat home. Non-smoker only please.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Gloucester Rd At Pearl StClose by
Gloucester Rd Before Pearl StClose by
Forest Rd At Bridge St3 min walk
74 Gloucester Road3 min walk
Forest Rd After Bridge St3 min walk
Bridge St At Forest Rd3 min walk
Nursing Home, Gloucester Rd3 min walk
Hurstville Oval Dora St Near Pearl St3 min walk
Gloucester Rd Before Forest Rd4 min walk
Bridge St After Forest Rd4 min walk
Dora St Near Gordon St4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Eatz On Bridge4 min walk
Crown Restaurant5 min walk
Nara Lounge6 min walk
Heritage Seafood Restaurant6 min walk
Heritage Court Restaurant6 min walk
Spicy Orient8 min walk
Moni-Ka Dhaba Indian Restaurant8 min walk
Delight Dim Sim8 min walk
m苗寨酸汤鱼8 min walk
Mao's kitchen8 min walk
Spicy Template8 min walk
Kampong Boy8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Sun Sun Supermarket10 min walk
Sullivan's SUPA IGA Forbes11 min walk
IGA Penshurst11 min walk
Natonic12 min walk
Coles Supermarkets12 min walk
Guang Gin Supermarket13 min walk
Adams Apple13 min walk
V&S Fruit & Vegies13 min walk
Tong Li Supermarket14 min walk
TG Farm Chickens14 min walk
Tong Li14 min walk
Hurstville Grocery15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Hurstville Station13 min walk
Penshurst Station13 min walk
Mortdale Station28 min walk