Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Melbourne.

Clara Street, Preston, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


LGBT+ friendly

Room available in a 3 bedroom house located on a quiet street in sunny Preston. 2 minutes walk to the 12 tram, 5 minutes walk to Regent station, and 10 minutes walk down to Preston markets.

The house is a 3 bedroom free standing brick house. It has ducted gas heating throughout with air con for the summer as well. The kitchen is pretty functional with gas appliances. The toilet is separate from the bathroom/shower and there is also a laundry for all your clothes washing needs. The rest of the house comprises of a dining room and a lounge room. There is also a decent sized backyard for all of your backyard needs. The house is furnished and the kitchen is stocked full of pots and pans. The room is approx. 4 x 5m with a built in wardrobe and a lovely view of the neighbor’s fence.

More about the Flatmates

You would be sharing with Natalie and Will. Both of us work full time and would prefer someone who does the same. We both enjoy having a laugh and are considerate of each other’s space. We are a pretty low key household and don’t really have parties. We’re an alternative household and welcome anyone from the LGBTIQ community. Apart from the humans of the house you would be sharing with two big fur babies. Jess is a 4 year old, long hair German Shepard and Max is a 7 year old Alaskan Malamute. They are both big, loveable, affectionate goofballs. They are outdoor dogs however they do sleep indoors.

The house is a smoke free household (although if you want to smoke outside that is totally rad). Bills and internet are NOT included. And we would love 4 weeks bond.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.