Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

Meeks Road, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay1 week to 2 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Just putting the feelers out there for a short-term stay in Marrickville from Tuesday August 2nd - 19th (dates can be flexible) while I am abroad. You would be staying with two females so would probably suit another one. I'm just trying to cover some of the costs of the room so would work out at $200 a week.

It's free standing, big living and kitchen areas with large back patio. The house is fully furnished. The room itself is quite big - 3.5m x 4m the house is close to public transport (bus stops and Sydenham station is a couple minute walk and about a 10 minute train ride to the city). We have internet as well.

Would suit a traveler preferring to stay in a house rather than a hostel or someone looking for a cheap short-term stay with two other easy going girls for a few weeks.

Billy

More about the Flatmates

Two easy going females who study and work.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.