Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

Livingstone Road, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Great little apartment in the inner west. Close to pubs, good food, buses, trains and parks. You don't have to walk very far to get a good coffee.
Beautiful sunroom inside the unit. Internal laundry. Bathtub in the bathroom.
The unit is closer to the back of the block so you can't hear the noise from the road. There is also a paved area at the back of the complex which is a communal space for drinks and BBQs.
Plus a convenient store next door where you can buy a litre of milk for the low, low price of seven dollars!
The house has a funky, 70s vibe going-on. The bedrooms are complete with green astro turf-style carpet. It's got a homely feel about it. There is a cupboard and mirror in the spare room which you can choose to keep or chuck.
Sorry about the grainy photos.

More about the Flatmates

I'm 27 years old, I'm employed full time as a social worker. I usually play basketball a few times a week but am out for this season due to a mallet finger. Other than that, I like to read, ride my bike, cook and go to the pub.
I'd like to live with someone who is as equally laid back as me and someone who I can have a drink and a chat with. I'd like someone in their late 20s or early 30s.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.