Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Palmyra, Perth.

Forrest Street, Palmyra, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

We have one bedroom for rent that is a good size with an I built wardrobe and roller shutter for extra security! The room is unfurnished with the rest of the house fully furnished. We have a small court yard as a backyard which is easy to maintain and look after. The house is located in a great spot, with a 10 minute drive to Fremantle and 25 minutes from the City. We have a supermarket pretty much across the road and bus stops all very close.

Flatmates

We are two Uni students in our early twenties, one male and one female who both work part time looking for a room mate likeminded with a similar lifestyle. We're both very easy going people who like socialising however respectful of each other's privacy and own space. The room is available from now and we're open to a minimum 3 month lease however preferable 6 month onwards.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Supermarkets

Just Got JuicyClose by
Woolworths Melville13 min walk
Eziway Food Stores13 min walk
Willagee Supermarket13 min walk
Willagee IGA X-press13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Just Got JuicyClose by
Taaj Cafe To Go Fish N Chips & Pizza11 min walk
Cafe 5812 min walk
Emperor's Palace Chinese Restaurant12 min walk
Emily's Corner12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Marmion St Before Mckimmie RdClose by
Marmion St Before Baal StClose by
Marmion St Before Justinian St7 min walk
Marmion St After Adrian St8 min walk
Marmion St Before Stock Rd11 min walk
+ Show more