Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach, Sydney.

Hall Street, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Big flat located 3 minutes walk from Bondi Beach and 10 minutes bus from Bondi Junction. The bus stop is right in front of the flat and there are many great restaurants down the street. There is a supermarket 2 minutes walk and a Woolworths 7 minutes walk.

One room is available with two single beds (possibility to change it for one double bed if asked), one wardrobe and one bedside table. There is unlimited wifi, and a small balcony in the living room.

We are looking for someone to occupy the room from August 1st to September 5th.

The rent for one person is $250 bill included
The rent for a couple is $400 bill included

Send a message for the visits. You can come visit every day after 6PM and on the week end between 9AM and 3PM.

More about the Flatmates

We are two 23-year old French students in Working Holiday Visa, one girl and one boy.
We are really open minded, like sharing experiences, fun, but respectful of others. We are looking for someone that shares the same values of respect and tolerance.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.