Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cremorne, Sydney.

Grasmere Road, Cremorne, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$328
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Smokers accepted

More about the Flatmates

I'm Rose, 40, full time hair stylist. My friends and family describe me as a social butterfly as I'm always out and about. I live a healthy life style which includes the gym most mornings and walking my dog Porsha. I enjoy cooking, a good movie, a nice quality cocktail (or two) and getting to the beach as much as possible. I love trying new things, especially new restaurants and bars which is usually what I get up to on the weekends.
I have a beautiful 7 year old dog (Porsha) who is very placid and of course fully toilet trained.

I like to keep the general living areas of the apartment tidy but over all I'm very relaxed.

Looking for a female to share my Stylish 2 bedroom unit, Queen size room available with a leafy out look, lots of sunlight, new carpet, fresh paint, double built in wardrobe, plus extra storage cupboard in hallway.
Close to buses, (only 2 stops to city), about 300m to bars and restaurants of Neutral Bay, about 200m from Woolworths.
A very clean and tidy place to call home.
Looking for someone professional, easy going, friendly, with a healthy lifestyle. Someone who likes a laugh and a chat over a glass of wine or beer and also happy to have their own personal space.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Grasmere Rd Near Young StClose by
Benelong Rd Near Grasmere RdClose by
Grasmere Rd Near Waters RdClose by
Waters Rd Near Reynolds St3 min walk
Benelong Rd Near Brightmore St3 min walk
Earle St Near Young St4 min walk
Gerard St Near Winnie St5 min walk
Earle St Near View St5 min walk
Earle St Near Grafton St6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Tonic LaneClose by
Lim's Nyonya Hut4 min walk
Bar Pistevo5 min walk
The Farm Wholefoods Neutral Bay5 min walk
Firefly Neutral Bay5 min walk
Grill'd Neutral Bay5 min walk
Sushi Cafe Maido6 min walk
Lavazza Training Centre6 min walk
I Thai Restaurant6 min walk
Ambient Australia6 min walk
Austrian Schnitzelhaus Neutral Bay6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Neutral Bay Jennyne6 min walk
Yash Indian Groceries Spice & Delights6 min walk
Woolworths Neutral Bay6 min walk
Mario's Market6 min walk
Anegawa Enterprises6 min walk
Neutral Bay Fresh6 min walk
Choice & Fruit & Veges7 min walk
Ngan Kee Asian Grocer Pty Ltd7 min walk
La Diosa - Natural Health, Beauty, and Wellbeing Clinic - Neutral Bay - Massage8 min walk
Coles Supermarkets8 min walk
Woolworths Neutral Bay Village8 min walk
Sunshine Fresh8 min walk
+ Show more