Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Brisbane this week
searches in South Brisbane this week

Norfolk Road, South Brisbane, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$185
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Zone : 1

Address : Norfolk Rd, South Brisbane

Own, Fully Furnished Room in a modern & clean home.

Available 08th August

Superb location, just behind Coles supermarket, yet very quite

Walking Distance to the city and to South Bank.

- $185/week ALL bills Included with unlimited internet

- 1 minute walk to coles, butcher, at ‘The Markets’ West End

- 2 rooms have become available as the tenants have finished studying and are moving back home

Please call or message ******** 356 + click to reveal (let me know when you need to move in and how long you intend to stay) if you meet the following criteria:

- must be clean and tidy

- non smoker

- minimum 3 months stay

- not suitable for someone with a car

- not a ‘party’ house

More about the Flatmates

Respecful male tenant studying at QUT

Maria on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message