Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

York Street, Indooroopilly, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted

With your help I will be trying to create a peaceful, happy and social environment perfect for a student or young professional.

The property has two bathrooms so you won't need to share! There is plenty of entertaining space to enjoy a post-work drinks.

The room is unfurnished so you will need your own furniture for your room. I have furnishings for the rest of the house.

The property is close to Taringa train station, 428 bus route to University of Queensland as well as a short walk to the Walker St bus stops to get you into the city in 15-20 minutes. Indooroopilly Shopping Centre is a 5 minute drive or a 13 minute walk.
I am an open-minded and friendly person and any gender is welcome.

Flatmates

You'll be sharing with myself. I am a 26 year old professional working full time in the city. I work normal office hours during the week and sometimes I work overtime on Saturdays as well. I am also working on building my own business outside of my normal day job. While I do work a lot, I am also social and enjoy relaxing with a nice drink at the end of the week and eating out in Brisbane.
I am looking for someone who is fun, social, happy and reliable who values a quiet and peaceful lifestyle.
Feel free to message me and ask me any questions you might have.


Contact Morgan
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

York St near Prince St, stop 29Close by
Swann Rd at Swann - Clarence, stop 29Close by
Moggill Rd at Payne Street, stop 20Close by
Central Ave near Clarence Rd, stop 30Close by
Rokeby Tce near Moggill Rd, stop 233 min walk
Walker St at Taringa, stop 194 min walk
Moggill Rd at Taringa, stop 194 min walk
Manchester Tce near Waverley Rd, stop 244 min walk
Swann Rd near Queens Rd, stop 285 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Cheesecake Shop IndooroopillyClose by
Chris's Snacks & Coffee3 min walk
The Ground Bean3 min walk
Cafe Central3 min walk
Road Sandwich Cafe3 min walk
Essen Cafe - Handcrafted Vietnamese Food3 min walk
Sweet Land Bakery3 min walk
Pani Kebabs3 min walk
Subway® Restaurant3 min walk
Pizza Hut Indooroopilly4 min walk
Domino's Pizza Taringa4 min walk
The Spot Specialty Coffee4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Persian Star3 min walk
Taringa Foodmarket4 min walk
Flannerys Taringa4 min walk
Coles Supermarket11 min walk
Ufm Asian Groceries12 min walk
Woolworths Indooroopilly12 min walk
Korea Mart14 min walk
Nutland14 min walk
Happy Shop Indonesian Groceries16 min walk
NightOwl Convenience store20 min walk
Naturally Fruit21 min walk
Toowong Convenience Store25 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Taringa8 min walk
Indooroopilly Station14 min walk