Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Maylands, Perth.

Tenth Avenue, Maylands, Perth

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableMar 1, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$248
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Retirees welcome
40yrs+ welcome

This is a relativly new and beautiful mid floor apartment (1 year plus old) with full condominium facilities (gym, swimming pool, sauna, billiard table, cosy common lounge area, electronic security system etc).
It has a refreshing pool and unblocked city view.

It was only completed in Feb 2016 but it has been occupied by me (a non smoker full time Uni student) since Nov 2016. You will be the second tenant! The first existing tenant is returning to her country in end Feb 2018.
This room is available from 1 Mar 18.

Convenient Amentities
It is about 5 minutes walk to Maylands station. Retail shops (boutiques, supermarket and eateries, cafes etc) are just about 6 minutes walk away.
A huge Coles supermarket and eateries such as KFC at the central is about 9 minutes walk away.
Perth City underground station is just a straight train - 4-5 stations away.

About the flat
All cooking stuffs- induction stove, micro -oven and traditional oven are available for your use.
There is also a TV, washer, dryer etc in the flat. There is a big storage room and a covered parking lot is also available as I don’t drive.

About the room
Master Bedroom- Room that is available (the other room is occupied by me).

There is an attached bathroom, an air conditioner cum heater, a balcony, queen size bed, chest of drawers and a built in wardrobe.

Rental
Rental for Single: AUD248 or couple: AUD300 per week (all bills - wifi and utilities are inclusive).

Flatmates

I am a full time university student (non smoker) in my 20s.
I am staying in another room and am looking for a flatmate for the main (master) room.

I prefer a male tenant who does not like party in the house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.