Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Sydney.

Fern Street, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMaximum 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Sunny 2 bedroom furnished apartment walking distance to Clovelly beach and Gordon's Bay. Close to transport, only a 20 min bus ride to the city. The apartment is only used on weekends so you would have it to yourself most of the time.

More about the Flatmates

I'm easy going, social girl. I travel for work weekly so I don't get much time to spend in the apartment but I still like to call it home. Always up for a chat but respect others privacy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Fern St Near Clovelly RdClose by
Fern St Near Greville StClose by
Clovelly Rd Near Fern StClose by
Clovelly Rd Near Mount StClose by
Clovelly Rd Near Knox St3 min walk
Clovelly Rd Near Carrington Rd3 min walk
Carrington Rd Near Clovelly Rd4 min walk
Fern St Near Douglas St4 min walk
Clovelly Rd Near Dans Av4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Clovelly Coffee HouseClose by
BaeckereiClose by
Pasta Zu ClovellyClose by
Protein StopClose by
Green MangoClose by
Village On Cloey CoffeeClose by
Clodeli Fine FoodsClose by
Green Mango Cafe & CateringClose by
Crust Pizza Clovelly4 min walk
Picasso's Pizzeria4 min walk
Al's Kitchen4 min walk
A Man and his Monkey4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

DeNavi'sClose by
Wakim JClose by
Denavis Fruit ShopClose by
Clovelly Mini Mart4 min walk
QE Foodstores9 min walk
Frenchmans Gourmet Chicken11 min walk
FoodWorks Clovelly13 min walk
FoodWorks Waverley15 min walk
Waverley Exotic16 min walk
Woolworths Coogee18 min walk
Maloneys Grocer18 min walk
+ Show more