Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Telopea, Sydney.

Sophie Street, Telopea, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Recently got the lease and moved into this brand new 3 bedroom two storey townhouse. Room to rent will easily fit a queen size bed and has large built in wardrobe with plenty of storage. It also has its own balcony large enough for small table/chairs to enjoy the sun. You would have your own bathroom with shower recess and separate bath. Decent sized backyard and two separate living areas suitable for entertaining if we both have guests/friends over.

Hoping to find someone who is fun and chilled out, happy to chat about our days and share a meal/glass of wine occasionally but also respectful of others privacy and belongings, willing to do their share of the housework and pay rent/bills on time.

House is fully furnished but room is unfurnished.

More about the Flatmates

Hi there, I'm Ellie. I am 28 years old, work full time in health (regular hours not shift work thank goodness!). I enjoy spending time with family and friends, love travelling, enjoy going for bushwalks or exploring new places/restaurants/cafes. I have a small dog named Teddy, he is a cavoodle so doesn't shed or smell he is very friendly and well behaved.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.