Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Boronia Street, Kensington, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableMar 19, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Fully furnished and modern apartment with large, open plan living space. It is always kept tidy and well presented. Carpet floors throughout living areas and bedrooms, with tiled kitchen, laundry and bathroom. Balcony with views into Randwick Racecourse and Centennial Park. Lots of free street parking available.

Minutes walk to bus stop, 7/11, restaurants and Entertainment Quarter/Sydney Football Stadium. Minutes bus ride both to the CBD and to UNSW

We also have two cats - they're super friendly and and don't cause much mess. They're toilet trained to go into their litter box and because they don't go outside, they stay pretty clean.

Flatmates

My name is Matthew :-) I am 25 years old, and work full-time in in an IT company. I generally leave home around 8am for work and come back around 6pm Monday to Friday, and have weekends off. When I'm not working, I'm pretty social and generally won't be home most nights. I like to listen to dreadful pop music, play tennis and cuddle with cats. I'm generally pretty outgoing and social, and get along with most people.

You probably won't notice that my partner Ryan is home very often. He works night shifts into the early hours of the mornings, and spends most of the day time sleeping. During his time off, we generally go out or he heads back home to Newcastle. He is a fun and adventurous guy. He loves the beach, watching tv for way too many hours in a row and having some social drinks. Most importantly, he is also excellent at cleaning.


Contact Matt and Ryan
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Anzac Pde Near Abbotford StClose by
Anzac Pde Opp Carlton StClose by
Alison Rd Near Anzac Pde5 min walk
Moore Park Busway After Alison Rd5 min walk
Alison Rd Opp Doncaster Av5 min walk
Anzac Pde Near Ascot St5 min walk
Moore Park Busway Before Alison Rd5 min walk
Alison Rd near Doncaster Av6 min walk
Anzac Pde Near Todman Av9 min walk
Moore Park Busway At Robertson Rd9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Kensington Supermarket3 min walk
Lucky Supermarkets6 min walk
Naomi Judge - Naturopath9 min walk
FoodWorks Kensington14 min walk
Zetciti Asian Supermarket15 min walk
Coles Supermarkets15 min walk
Taste Growers Market15 min walk
Pizzary16 min walk
CHERY SHOP16 min walk
Split Rock16 min walk
New One One Mart16 min walk
Orange supermarket waterloo18 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Rio Grande5 min walk
Cafe Jack's6 min walk
Stable Talk Cafe and Tapas Bar6 min walk
Mena Tandoori6 min walk
Hoh Won Chinese Restaurant6 min walk
Pondok Buyung7 min walk
Ole Charcoal Chicken Kensington7 min walk
Satriale's Sandwich Deli7 min walk
Grandma Moses8 min walk
Ogalo Kensington8 min walk
Hom Thai8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of New South Wales, Kensington27 min walk