Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pyrmont, Sydney.

Pyrmont Street, Pyrmont, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderCouples

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$440
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Students accepted

Fully furnished room with private bathroom and balcony for rent.
(couple, female or two females)

Hello

Me and my girlfriend are looking for a couple or two girls to share our new apartment. I am working as operation manager and my girlfriend is an accountant. We are in our 30's.
Looking for longer term (min. 2 months). The apartment is very clean and tidy. Nobody is sleeping in the living room or balcony.

This apartment is only 5 minute walk to Darling Harbour and 10 minutes to City. Coles 5 min, IGA 10 min, bus stop 2 min (route 501&389), Fish market 7 min.

The price is 440 AUD/week per room - All bills included (electricity, internet, water, gas)
Bond is 1320 AUD.

Available from 6th of December 2016

Please write something about yourself. (what are you doing, where you come from...etc)


YOUR ROOM

*fully furnished queen size bed
*all bed accessories including pillow, blanket, sheets
*PRIVATE Bathroom (toilet, shower)
*PRIVATE balcony
*two sets of keys
*big built-in closet with mirror slide door and bookcase
*one bedside table with lamp and one desk (desk can be changed for second bedside table+lamp)
*high speed unlimited internet (100Mbs !!!)
*flat screen LCD TV with TV channels

PROPERTY FEATURES:

*2 bedroom apartment
*2 bathroom
*2 balconies
*laundry room with front load washing machine and dryer
*living room with reverse cycle air conditioning, huge sofa, dinning table and two adjustable bar stools
*indoor pool, gym, sauna, and 24 hour security
*BBQ area on the roof with spectacular views
*fully equipped kitchen – blender for making smoothies, fridge with freezer, dishwasher, microwave, kettle and all tools you need.
*flat screen LCD TV
*wireless laser printer

More about the Flatmates

Hi
We are Peter and Marianna.
I am working as operation manager and my girlfriend is an accountant. We are in our 30's.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.