Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Somerville Road, Kingsville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Available now.

Located within walking distance to Yarraville Village and Seddon, both of which have a lot of great cafes, restaurants, bars and boutique shops, aw well as train stations (10 minutes to Flinders)

The two storey townhouse has 3 bedrooms, one and a half bathrooms, open plan kitchen and living area (kitchen has gas stove/oven).

There is also a courtyard where we attempt to grow vegies and garage/storage. Ducted heating, all bedrooms have a built in robe. NBN.
The house is currently mostly furnished, the available bedroom comes unfurnished.
Bond required (4 weeks rent).

Parking off street is available and there's also a bus stop right outside the property which takes about 8 mins to the Yarraville Station.
The master room easily fits a queen bed and drawers. It has a large built in wardrobe.

Flatmates

About me : an employed female in my early 30's. Easy going, sociable and friendly. I’m not into partying but enjoy having friends around for dinner every now and then. I’m clean and fairly tidy (I believe a cleaning schedule makes it easier). I’m respectful of other's time, space and property. I'm into outdoor activities, specially hiking :)

About you: Ideally you will be clean, fairly tidy and easy going. I would prefer someone employed full time or a student that also works who is reliable with rent etc. Sociable, independent person. Able to talk and agree with about common sense house rules.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.