Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kabang Court, Tanah Merah, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

6 Bedrooms

6 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$130
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Room for rent in house in Tanah Merah. Near Loganholme and Shailer Park. Definitely NOT a party house.
Huge, modern 2 storey house. We are close to both shops (Hyperdome and Beenleigh) and public transport. (walking distance to the bus). The area is in a quiet cul de sac and has off street parking available. The bedroom is a large double size bedroom and is fully furnished with bed, tallboy, bedside table and desk. A TV point is also in the room. Average age, excepting me is 30yrs. People aged 25+, employed is essential, and a non smoker is preferred, but not essential. Being neat and tidy is a requirement and an ability to get along with other people. Although we like them, no dogs please. High speed cable internet is available. Drugs are a definite no no. The house is large enough and friendly enough to either keep to yourself or mix in. A bond of 2 weeks is required, and 2 weeks in advance.
- $130/week for room with double bed or Queen bed, built in robe, Tall boy, and desk with chair (available by now) . A smaller room is also available for $120/week.

- House has modern appliances, washing machine, large flat plasma TV,
- High speed cable internet available
- House has 3 bathrooms
- Each room has a TV point
- Off street parking available


- 5 minutes walk to bus stop
- 5 minutes drive to Beenleigh - 5 minutes drive to Hyperdome
- 10 minutes drive to Griffith University Logan Campus
- easy access to Pacific highway and Logan Motorway

smoking ok,(outside only) . Must be clean and tidy.

interested, what are you waiting for?

look at my details account or contact me on

More about the Flatmates

Average age, excepting me is 30+yrs. People aged 25+, employed is essential, and a non smoker is preferred, but not essential. Some like to visit the gym, and there are no heavy drinkers here, but social drinking is fine.

Contact Russ
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Wandaful CakesClose by
Tanah Merah Chinese Takeaway3 min walk
Curry Patta3 min walk
Tanah Merah Takeaway4 min walk
Bella Napoli -Tanah Merah4 min walk
Asian Gourmet Food11 min walk
ASK Me Whats Cooking11 min walk
The Local Fisho Logan11 min walk
Caffe Migliore11 min walk
Cafe Pasdecha's11 min walk
Eat A Lot Cafe13 min walk
Sandy's Cafe13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Drews Rd near Piari St6 min walk
Drews Rd near Barokee Dr7 min walk
Jalan St near Mallee Dr9 min walk
Drews Rd near Boeing St11 min walk
Jalan St near Murrami Ct11 min walk
Pacific Hwy near Beenleigh Redland Bay Rd12 min walk
Jalan St near Nandala Dr15 min walk
Drews Rd near Wandilla Cr16 min walk
Chetwynd St near Henry St17 min walk
Burchill St near Chetwynd St23 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Riverlakes Loganholme14 min walk
IGA Loganholme24 min walk
International Groceries25 min walk
FoodWorks Loganholme26 min walk
Woolworths Cornubia27 min walk
Flannerys Loganholme28 min walk
+ Show more