Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hamilton Hill, Perth.

O'Connell Street, Hamilton Hill, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

***Price Reduced*** Fab house share $160 per week includes all bills, wifi and Netflix!

Hi there, we've got a beautifully furnished double room available in Hamilton Hill, short drive or bike ride to Murdoch, Fremantle and South Beach.

Share with three others (couple and single) all working full time. Easy going house share, lots of space, clean quiet place to call home. Fully equipped kitchen and beautiful garden to relax in.

Couples welcome $110 pp per week includes all bills, Netflix and unlimited wifi. We're home most evenings if you'd like to come over to meet us and check out the room.

Ciara and Paddy

More about the Flatmates

We're easy going chilled out people from Ireland and Indonesia. We're the active outdoors type, into healthy living. I love yoga and the beach. Paddy's into kayaking and fishing. We're sociable peeps but also value our own space. We're looking for the same in a housemate.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.