Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Brumby Entrance, Baldivis, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableJul 3, 2017
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$110
BondOne weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered
Backpackers welcome

Hi Guys,

Still a new home but I have 1 spare room with a lot of privacy at the front of the house that I am happy to rent out. Painting is half complete and the backyard is a sand pit, so cheap rent!

Pets are welcome pending a meet and greet with my 2 small maltese x shitzu dogs. Bus stop on the street.

I am happy to negotiate furnished bedrooms.

FEATURES
- NBN Fast & unlimited Internet (included in rent)
- Netflix (included in rent)
- Stan (included in rent)
- Enclosed Back yard for pets (currently sandy but garden happening soon)
- Pet Friendly House
- Own bathroom
- Privacy at the front of the house
- Appliances including (Fridge, washing machine, dryer, TV)
- Airconditioning
- Large patio area for entertaining, with outdoor couch.

Rooms are big enough to fit a double bed with space either side for shelves/bedside tables and include a small warddrobe.

Gas, Electricity & Water not included in rent.

Flatmates

I work full time and study full time, and so when I'm home (which isn't that often) I am frequently keeping to myself finishing uni assignments. The other housemate is a young male working as an apprentice electrician who also keeps to himself and is very polite and chilled out.

Occasionally we stop studying and playing PlayStations to come out of our rooms and have a cup of tea or other beverage. :) Pretty chilled out really. Cooking is rare in the house, so if you like to cook the kitchen is pretty much yours.

I'm looking for someone/s who also works hard and won't throw huge parties while I'm at home and is just looking for a place to unwind, and will fit in with the casual friendly home.


Contact Dirge
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Heritage Park Dr After Brumby EntClose by
Heritage Park Dr After Pavonia PdeClose by
Campolina Av After Faroe Link3 min walk
Heritage Park Dr After Claretash Bvd3 min walk
Heritage Park Dr After Correa Wy4 min walk
Heritage Park Dr After Criollo Pde5 min walk
Heritage Park Dr After Breton Bend5 min walk
Claret Ash Bvd After Pinto Av7 min walk
Highbury Bvd After Baldivis Rd7 min walk
Highbury Bvd Before Baldivis Rd7 min walk
Claret Ash Bvd After Aspera Elb7 min walk
Heritage Park Dr After Furioso Dr8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Brother of Mine19 min walk
Wozzas Watering Hole29 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Baldivis20 min walk