Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Sydney.

Dalley Street, Bondi Junction, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome


Spacious apartment with lots of natural light, located in Bondi Junction. It is a 10 minute walk from the train station, 5 minutes to the Westfield and a 10 minute bus ( 25 minute walk) from Bondi Beach. The apartment has 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, kitchen with dishwasher, internal laundry room with washer and dryer, large lounge with a TV and Netflix :) and a medium sized balcony with a BBQ. If you have a car, you can use the locked garage for an additional $10/week.

We are looking for someone to move into the second bedroom, available starting the 5th of September. This room has a large window that lets in natural light and enough space for a queen-sized bed. This room does not come furnished and bills are included in the rent price. Please note, the bed and drawers in the photo belong to our current flatmate and he will be taking those with him when he moves.

More about the Flatmates

You will share this apartment with a laid-back couple (Morgan and Frano) who live in the other room. We are young professionals in our mid 20s who enjoy going to the gym on weeknights and heading down to the beach on the weekends. We’re not a party house but happy to have friends over and the occasional drink. We are pretty neat and tidy, but not over the top about cleaning. We're looking for a like-minded, young professional, who also enjoys the beach lifestyle.

We look forward to meeting you :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.