Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Little Collins Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

PRIME LOCATION - Free tram zone !

Perfectly located in CBD, Bourke Street, William Street, Spencer Street.

It's located in free tram zone and tram 96/86/55 is 2 minutes walking distance. 1 tram stop distance to Southern Cross station and Flinders street station. Queen Victoria Market is 3 tram stops away, and Bourke street shopping mall is 2 stops away.

Surrounded by commercial banks, supermarket and restaurant & bar. However, this building is 100% residential building, no restaurant or bar on the ground floor.

This location is very suitable for RMIT and Melbourne uni student.

Your bedroom has a desk, a chair, and built in wardrobe with lots of hanging space (perfect for people staying longer periods), shelves as well as a personal safe in your bedroom for extra piece of mind. Double sized bed is available. The building provides gym as well( virgin active is only 3 minuets away from this building !).

House is well appointed with comfy sofas, washing machine, dishwasher, refrigerator, oven etc., it means you don't need to buy, just bring your bag and come!

Looking for someone who is friendly, tidy, easy-going, polite and respectful (including international exchange students) to share. I hope it's more like a friends as well as flatties. I also hope you will pay rent on time, look after the place, furniture and home appliances, tidy and clean.

If you are interested, please tell me a little bit about you either by text / email and we can arrange a suitable time for inspection.
No party animals please.

290/week, without bills.
320/week, with bills.
Couples rate are negotiable.

More about the Flatmates

I'm doing my master degree in RMIT, in my mid 20s. I have a part time job(but probably stop from this semester), and like to hang out with my friend.

I define myself as a friendly, capable, clean person, define the flat as a 'home', not just a place only to sleep. And don't mind have a chat with my flatmates in the relaxed weekends.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Goz CityClose by
ZuppaClose by
Pok Pok JuniorClose by
Simply SpanishClose by
Lawyers, Guns & MoneyClose by
Zehini Food HoldingsClose by
Spin CoffeeClose by
Royal Stacks BurgersClose by
ObentoClose by
Etto St James PlaceClose by
SumoSalad Little Collins StreetClose by
Wok's BreathClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

AYURCLINIC - Ayurveda Homeopathy Yoga Meditation Melbourne AustraliaClose by
Woolworths Bourke Street (Metro)~ 3 min walk
Katanning IGA~ 4 min walk
IGA X-press Queen Street (85)~ 4 min walk
Franjo's Fine Fruit Queen Victoria Ma~ 5 min walk
IGA X-press King Street~ 5 min walk
Indian grocery melbourne city (walkers stop convenience)~ 6 min walk
Iga~ 6 min walk
Foodworks~ 8 min walk
Dae Bark Mart~ 8 min walk
Woolworths Southern Cross Station (Metro)~ 8 min walk
FoodWorks Melbourne Elizabeth Street~ 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Collins St/William St #4 Close by
Bourke St/William St #5 Close by
William St/Collins St #3 Close by
William St/Bourke St #3 Close by
William St/Flinders Lane #3 ~ 4 min walk
Market St/Flinders Lane #2 ~ 4 min walk
Flinders Lane/Market St #2 ~ 4 min walk
Queen St/Bourke St #4 ~ 5 min walk
Lonsdale St/William St #6 ~ 5 min walk
Spencer St/Collins St #1 ~ 5 min walk
Market St/Flinders St #3 ~ 6 min walk
Melbourne Aquarium/Flinders St #2 ~ 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Little Collins St/Queen St ~ 4 min walk
Collins St/Queen St ~ 4 min walk
Bourke St/Queen St ~ 5 min walk
Flinders Lane/Queen St ~ 5 min walk
Supreme Court/Lonsdale St ~ 5 min walk
Flinders St/Queens Bridge St ~ 6 min walk
County Court/Lonsdale St ~ 6 min walk
Market St/Flinders St ~ 6 min walk
Little Bourke St/Queen St ~ 6 min walk
Queen St/Lonsdale St ~ 7 min walk
King St/Lonsdale St ~ 7 min walk
Lonsdale St/Queen St ~ 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

La Trobe University, Franklin Street~ 15 min walk
RMIT, City~ 17 min walk
University of Melbourne, VCA~ 22 min walk