Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Gold Coast.

Main Beach Parade, Main Beach, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJun 23, 2018
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Newly renovated! Furnished, air-conditioned apartment on the top floor! Ocean views, pool, gym, sauna, BBQ area, tennis court. Not a party house. :)

Flatmates

Hello potential flatmate !

Rusty and myself (Indi) are a couple, looking for another flatmate to rent out the 2nd room of our apartment.

We are a very clean, quiet and respectful young couple. When not studying (rare) we are in to cooking well and staying active outdoors.

Indi - 21 yrs old. I work as a receptionist and study full-time at Griffith Uni.

Rusty - 22yrs old. Studying full-time at Griffith Uni. The kindest, most genuine person you will ever meet. (Hence he is the bf).

Our apartment is literally across the road from the beach. This isn't a party house as we are elderly at heart but occasional drinks with friends would by no means be a problem. This apartment would best suit a career focussed individual who's looking for a clean and comfortable home base.

Please feel free to get in touch if you think this is for you :)

Indi and Rusty xx

P.S. Street parking is easy, although if wanted dedicated basement parking spot $40/week available.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.