Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Macquarie Park, Sydney.

Cottonwood Crescent, Macquarie Park, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Apartment is located right next to Macquarie Shopping Station, Macquarie University and Macquarie University Train Station. Surrounded by multiple parks and located on a quiet street with plenty of on-street parking.

I have 2 kittens so if you're allergic to cats, I'm sorry!

I'm looking for a roommate who can speak english (really well) and is clean, tidy and reliable person.

More about the Flatmates

So its just me, Sally, living here currently with my two kittens Oscar and Ruby. I work and study full time so I'm pretty busy. I'm pretty chilled out so fingers crossed I can find someone who is too.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

SweetBuds by Nancy WalkerClose by
Tandoori Connection3 min walk
Lok Lok Dumpling Bar3 min walk
F & L Gourmet3 min walk
Great Bagel & Coffee Co3 min walk
Glasshouse Dining @ Holiday Inn Express, Macquarie park3 min walk
Kin By Us3 min walk
Silverchair Cafe4 min walk
KFC4 min walk
Hungry Jack's Ryde (Macquarie Centre)4 min walk
Michels Patisserie Macquarie4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Waterloo Rd At Cottonwood CrClose by
Herring Rd Near Windsor DrClose by
Waterloo Rd After Herring Rd3 min walk
Waterloo And Herring Rds3 min walk
Herring Rd Near Waterloo Rd3 min walk
Waterloo Rd Opp Byfield St4 min walk
Waterloo Rd At Byfield St4 min walk
Herring Rd After University Av5 min walk
Macquarie Centre - Stand A5 min walk
Herring Rd Near Ivanhoe Pl5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Macquarie University Station3 min walk
Macquarie Park Station19 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI Macquarie Park4 min walk
Nuts Galore5 min walk
Miracle Supermarket5 min walk
Woolworths Macquarie Ryde6 min walk
Coles Supermarkets6 min walk
Woolworths Marsfield16 min walk
Khartoum Food Store19 min walk
Metcash23 min walk
IGA North Ryde (Ritchies)28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Macquarie University11 min walk
Macquarie Graduate School of Management15 min walk