Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Carlisle, Perth.

Mars Street, Carlisle, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Large double bedroom ducted air con living close to train line and and shops close to freeway

More about the Flatmates

Hi me and my partner are renting a room out wer easy going to live with. Like to meet new people

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Star St Before Roberts RdClose by
Howick St After Getting St~ 3 min walk
Star St After Roberts Rd~ 3 min walk
Star St After Archer St~ 4 min walk
Howick St Before Rayment St~ 5 min walk
Howick St After Lathlain Pl~ 5 min walk
Star St Before Archer St~ 6 min walk
Archer St After Mars St~ 6 min walk
Archer St After Bishopsgate St~ 7 min walk
Archer St After Apollo Wy~ 7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Kettle Cafe~ 6 min walk
Totally Thai~ 6 min walk
Cafe Bella Rosa~ 6 min walk
Alpine Restaurant & Catering~ 7 min walk
Amici Miei Non Solo Pizza~ 7 min walk
Is West Star Cafe~ 7 min walk
Carlisle Fish & Chips~ 8 min walk
Carlisle Turkish Kebab House~ 8 min walk
Carlisle Bake House~ 8 min walk
The Carlisle, Carlisle, WA~ 11 min walk
Muzz Buzz~ 12 min walk
Sapporo~ 13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Carlisle IGA~ 12 min walk
Discount Indian Grocery~ 19 min walk
Woolworths Victoria Park~ 20 min walk
Distribuidora Elisama~ 21 min walk
PRIME PRODUCTS~ 21 min walk
IGA Supermarkets~ 21 min walk
Victoria Park Continental Food~ 21 min walk
Rivervale IGA~ 21 min walk
Shortway Store~ 22 min walk
Kongs Trading PTY Ltd.~ 22 min walk
CN Mart Victoria Park~ 22 min walk
IGA~ 23 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Carlisle~ 13 min walk
Victoria Park Stn~ 14 min walk
Oats Street~ 25 min walk