Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Beach, Sydney.

Bondi Road, Bondi Beach, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$385
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Pets considered
Smokers accepted

Perfect location in the heart of Bondi Beach. 2 minutes walk to Bondi Icebergs and Bondi Beach with stunning water views and natural lighting, minutes walk to Bondi North and South cafes, restaurants, shopping, markets, and more. Public transport 30 seconds from doorstep. This is the perfect Bondi living location!
Art Deco very clean apartment with large entertainer's balcony overlooking the water and beautiful sunsets. Large open living style apartment with 2 double bedrooms, living with one person only in the second room. On-street parking available or paid car space can be arranged for an additional weekly fee.
Rent is $385 pw plus an additional $30 pw for Foxtel, Wifi, Netflix and cleaner for your room and the house. Foxtel in your room for $30 per month optional. Fully furnished house, bedroom is unfurnished.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 32 year old professional female managing national marketing campaigns at my work place of 8 years. I work long hours with interstate travel and enjoy the Bondi lifestyle in my spare time.
I enjoy a nice relaxed and clean home environment and am looking for a like-minded roomie. I don't take myself too seriously, am respectful, relaxed and easy going with my approach to life and home space. I love to have a laugh and a few wines on the balcony which you will be more than welcome to join in on if you like.
During the week I like to cook at home and on the weekends I am out and about with friends enjoying all that Bondi has to offer.
I am not a homebody so you will always have your space. I am looking for a clean and motivated professional who has similar values of respect, positive energy, loves to laugh, have a wine or beer and is fairly relaxed in general :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Bondi Rd Opp Dudley StClose by
Bondi Rd Near Dudley StClose by
Bondi Rd Near Sandridge StClose by
Campbell Pde Near Francis StClose by
Campbell Pde Near Notts AvClose by
Dudley St Near Fletcher St3 min walk
Sandridge St Near Fletcher St3 min walk
Fletcher St Near Dudley St4 min walk
Dellview St Near Fletcher St4 min walk
Campbell Pde Near Lamrock Av5 min walk
Denham St Near Fletcher St5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Curry Affair Indian RestaurantClose by
Bondi Massive CafeClose by
The Anchor South BondiClose by
Sports BardClose by
Mojo's Tapas Bar BondiClose by
Cafe Utopia3 min walk
Chapter One Coffee & Wine Room3 min walk
34 Bondi3 min walk
Berri Bar Bondi3 min walk
The Crabbe Hole3 min walk
Icebergs Dining Room and Bar3 min walk
Bondi Icebergs Bistro3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Spyro5 min walk
Bondi Fruit, Veg & Deli6 min walk
Centwise Fruit Market6 min walk
The Health Emporium6 min walk
Ere Perez Natural Cosmetics8 min walk
Marx Grocer9 min walk
Earth Food Store9 min walk
IGA Bondi10 min walk
Redpawpaw Pty Ltd10 min walk
Harris Farm Markets Bondi Beach10 min walk
Krinsky's12 min walk
IGA Bondi Beach12 min walk
+ Show more