Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi Junction, Sydney.

Walter Street, Bondi Junction, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 weeks to 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Huge queen sized room located in Bondi Junction share house, literally only a minutes walk from shops/cafes/pubs/transport.
The room features queen bed, desk and massive built-in cupboard space with 2 big windows that provide plenty of natural light.
The house has a fantastic living/dining room with big tv (Netflix AND Stan!) and big couches.
The kitchen has everything you need with an oven/gas stovetop. This looks out onto the massive outdoor area which is great for having bbq's or friends over for a few drinks.
The end of the outdoor area extends to a small car port.

More about the Flatmates

There are 3 other flatmates both male and female aged in their mid 20s and all all Aussie.
Firstly Adam (23) works 3 days a week whilst also finishing off his degree at uni. He is very active and always keen to go for a surf or run.
Second there is Sam (25) who has recently finished his degree and now looking for work. He is super easy-going and always keen to chill with a few beers or coffee.
Lastly El (23) also works 3 days a week and finishing off her degree. She is super chill and always keen to socialise over a few drinks whilst also very active and loves getting to the beach.

We're looking for anyone that may be in a similar position in both studying and working, who is keen to meet new people and socialise and also clean and easy-going. Anyone like minded who enjoys the Bondi lifestyle.

In saying this happy to consider anyone who might be keen.

Shoot me a message and we'll go from there!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.