Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Sydney.

Edgeware Road, Newtown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Edgeware Road, Newtown, Sydney Private room with shared bathroom Share house 3 Bedrooms 1 Bathrooms 2 Flatmates Room details Room Type Private room Bathroom Shared bathroom Furnishing Unfurnished Available Dec 12, 2016 Length of Stay Minimum 6 months Gender Any gender welcome Charges for the room Weekly rent $320 Bond 2 weeks rent Bills Included in rent Internet Included in rent Parking On street parking Features Students accepted LGBT+ friendly Our place is in an ideal location, close to St Peters station, and a short walk to King Street, Enmore Rd and Marrickville Metro. It also has a nice open plan living , good size kitchen space, a cute back courtyard, plenty of free on street parking and a table tennis table in the garage! The house is fully furnished, but if you have things you want to bring with you, we'll work something out. We do have a lock up garage that can store items e.g. a let us know. The room available is large in size with high ceilings and plenty of space to fit a queen or double bed as well as a sofa or other furniture. (Sorry NO Couples). As it is technically the attic room, it has plenty of natural light but there is no fastened door, however the entrance staircase and lay out of the house ensure privacy. You will also have a large in-wall cupboard to store your personal items. The room itself is NOT furnished. You'll be sharing a bathroom with just one other person as we have an en suite in the third room. Estimated room size is 5m x 3.5m We would like to fill the room by end of next we're scheduling viewings from Sunday afternoon and into next week. No pets. No Couples. .


You'll be living with Andy and Lauren. Andy is in his early 30s, in 3D animation and is originally from Melbourne. Lauren is in her mid 20s and works in law. We're super tidy and respectful but always up for a chat. We're all pretty busy with work and social things, so we don't often get to sit down together for meals. BUT, we do love going to the pub to have drinks every so often! :)
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.