Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Rhodes, Sydney.

Shoreline Drive, Rhodes, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi! I have a 2 bedroom flat in Rhodes that I’ve just moved into and I’m looking for someone for the second bedroom. It’s a furnished flat with a balcony, the actual room itself is unfurnished. It’s a pretty decent size however, with a built in wardrobe, ac, and you have your own bathroom. The complex has a pool, sauna and a small gym.

It’s about a 10-15 minute walk from the station (15 minutes for the lazy of us!), a 20 minute walk to the shops (Coles, IKEA, restaurants, etc) and a 2 minute walk down to the water.

There is street parking available, but it is timed (4 hours) during the day on weekdays.

Apologies about the slight mess in kitchen and living room in the pictures, I was just moving in when they where taken!

More about the Flatmates

I'm a 26 year old female who works in North Sydney in travel, Monday – Friday. I like baking, reality TV (sorry in advance!), exercising, rugby, and pretty much anything to do with the beach.

I’m looking for someone who is clean and tidy and who I’m able to have a conversation with. We don’t have to be the best of friends, but it’s extremely awkward living with someone who never comes out of their room!

If the above sounds good, feel free to message me with a little bit about you and we can arrange a time to meet:)


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.