Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg North, Melbourne.

Convent Court, Coburg North, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hey everyone.

A room is becoming available in spacious three bedroom sharehouse.
The house has a modern renovated bathroom and kitchen with original character throughout the rest of the house. Kitchen has gas cooktop and dishwasher for easy tidy up. Large backyard (currently very windblown) with a small veggie/herb garden I have set up.

Room has two windows allowing in lots of light and has large built in wardrobes. It can come with a mattress (queen) bedside table, lamp and small set of shelves.

Rent is $655 pcm (paid on the 9th ish) and bond is $650. Bills (excluding internet) get split fairly when they arrive based on the amount of time you’ve spent in the house. Internet is split equally between everyone.
Shared household products get split and amounts are put on the owe board.

More about the Flatmates

You would be sharing the home with myself (Sam) and Kayla.
I am 24 and am just about to complete my studies of interior design.
Kayla is also 24 and is a musician and works for the CFA.
We are friendly and like to socialise together which usually involves going out for a meal/coffee or sharing a movie together on the couch. We’d love for you to join us if you wanted to :)

We would expect you (without having expectations of course) to be of similar age to us, be experienced at cleaning/tending to your own creations (we are not overly crazy when it comes to keeping the house clean), be a non smoker and non drug user, be wanting to be here for an extended period of time (Yes emergencies and things do come up which require a move and that’s ok) come on the lease with us (equality is fun) and be happy, positive and in tune with your own personal growth.

Sooo… If we appeal to you, send me a message and come and have a look.

Thanks,

-Sam

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.