Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Bourke Street, Surry Hills, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

We have a large sunny room available from 26 February 2018 in our 2 bedroom apartment in Surry Hills. The room is $350pw which includes bills.

The apartment is located on Bourke St and is a one minute walk to Oxford St and a 10 minute walk to Central Station.

The apartment has one bathroom, a separate laundry, a large living area and a great balcony with city views.

The bedroom is unfurnished and has built-in cupboards, and can fit a queen-sized bed and a desk.

You will be sharing with a couple in their late 20s/early 30s. We like living in a clean and tidy house, and we’re looking for someone willing to pitch in for household chores. We are friendly and respectful, and would love to share with someone who is easy going and will enjoy a wine with us from time to time.

Sorry, no pets, couples or smokers.

We will require 4 weeks bond money and 2 weeks rent upfront.

Flatmates

You will be living with a couple and we both work full-time, Monday-Friday. Meaghan is in her late 20s and Ian is in his early 30s. We are tidy and respectful housemates, and we’re always up for a chat and to hang out when we can.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.