Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Schlencker Drive, Glenlee, QLD

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Modest lowest 4 bedroom home situated in Glenlee estate on 1 acre of land.
You would have exclusive use of the main bathroom and toilet.
It is a main size bedroom, currently with a queen size bed and wardrobe. The room also has a TV connection point. There is a ceiling fan, but no aircon in bedroom, only in living area.
A small second bedroom is also available (could be used for storage or as a study) for slightly extra rent which could be negotiated.
WiFi is provided with reasonable use.
Excess water and electricity would be additional.
There is one space for a car under a carport and shedspace is also available if required.

More about the Flatmates

I own the home and live by myself with my two outside dogs.
I'm 42 years young and recently took a redundancy from my long term job, currently working part time and doing some study online.
I go to the gym regularly, but otherwise live a quiet and normal existence.
I'm looking for someone who is neat and tidy and considerate of others - around my age would be ideal, but not essential. Some kind of social interaction and company would be good, but I also enjoy my alone time. Am not looking for someone who is a heavy drinker or party animal.

Contact Ian
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message