Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bourke Street, Mentone, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome

This is a gem.
Two story almost new townhouse with every mod con.
Beautiful decked courtyard with garden.
Pool room.
Study can be shared.

Close to train ; beach ; shops.

Have pet? - prefer cat.

Max $250 including all bills and unlimited WiFi.

Flatmates

I'm single hard working and like to keep fit cycling.
Love to cook and enjoy good conversation, food and wine.
Travel OS when I can.
Enjoy a good movie, survivor and MKR at a stretch.

Looking for someone who is fun yet respectful of privacy. Likes to keep fit and enjoys being out as much as being home. Clean and neat will help out when needed around the house.


Contact Malcolm
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Nearest Bus Stops

Latrobe St/Charman Rd 4 min walk
Keith St/Charman Rd 4 min walk
Charman Rd/Weatherall Rd 6 min walk
Sydney St/Charman Rd 6 min walk
Patty St/Charman Rd 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Hokkaido Sushi5 min walk
Cheltenham Fish & Chips9 min walk
Filbert Coffee & Dessert9 min walk
Hole in One Pizza & Pasta9 min walk
Honey Badger10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Spices & Saree Bazaar13 min walk
Foodtown14 min walk
FoodWorks Cheltenham14 min walk
IGA Everyday14 min walk
The Fruit Men15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Cheltenham 15 min walk