Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Sydney Street, North Strathfield, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay2 weeks to 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

We rent a great federation house in Nth Strathfield but we are moving to another house at the end of January so I am looking to rent out a room for a few weeks over Xmas at a reduced rent in return for some help packing boxes and cleaning up the house which is in pretty good condition anyway. It's about a fifteen minute walk to Strathfield station and ten minutes walk to Nth Strathfield station in between Concord Rd and Queen St, and easy walk to shopping, Concord, Strathfield or Nth Strathfield supermarkets and shopping and restaurants. The room availabe is furnished with queen bed and bedding, bookshelves, built in wardrobe and drawers.m. Im a full time teacher on summer break and Charlie is a very chilled and likeable older teenager and we have two fat cute cats. We are relaxed, friendly and happy and easy to get along with.

Flatmates

We are happy and friendly but often busy doing our own thing. Im a teacher, have varied tastes in music and Im usually out seeing live music. My very likeable and responsible Older teen son Spends most of his time chilling in his room or on the odd weekend away or out with his friends. He is also very easygoing, mature and everyone likes him. We also have two blue Burmese cats Millie and Mandy. We are a relaxed house looking for a flat mate who are also friendly and relaxed.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.