Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Lonsdale Street, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

Hi All,

I have 2 bedroom Apartment in city.
Location is near corner of Lonsdale & Russel Street. Very close to Melbourne Central ,QV , RMIT university , Flinders , Victoria state Library.

Everything is very near . Most resturants/shops open 24/7 near that place.
Tram/train stop , coles , woolworths just 1 min walk.
Apartment is fully furnished with All facilities.
Unlimited Wi-Fi, Fully Furnished Kitchen( you can cook as well :) ).

It is Two Bedroom . One room is for me :) and in other room there are two seperate beds.

So i want to fill that asap.

About me: I am working professional person and respectful to others. I follow sports and care for my health.
I want someone very friendly and with whom you can feel like family.

NOT PARTY HOUSE .. IT IS VERY PEACEFUL.
Currently I am staying alone and It will be maximum 3 people in whole apartment.

rent is 170 PW.

Please contact MANAV
Please call me or text me and write down few lines about you please.

More about the Flatmates

I am working professional and working in Information Technology.
i love sports and watch movies. Very friendly and social person.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.