Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Wallsend, Newcastle.

Cutter Court, West Wallsend, Newcastle

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
BondNo bond
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted

$160 p/w Not including bills No bond required.

We have one fully furnished room currently available for rent in a 4 bedroom house located in West Wallsend.

We are seeking a friendly, clean and respectful person to fill the last room in our house. We are all in our mid 20s and either work or study full time. preference about male or female, nor student or full time worker.

The house is brand new (currently under 12 months old) so all the appliances and fittings are brand new. The house is in a central location to all places around the Newcastle/Maitland Area and is anywhere from 10 to 25 minutes drive to go anywhere you want to go. The house is about 100 metres walk away from public transport if transport is an issue and the 267 bus route takes you through Edgeworth and Glendale (which are the closest shopping centres) and also to Cardiff, Wallsend and the University. The University is only a 15 minute drive away from the house so this is a very convenient location for a student.

- Fully furnished
- Built in wardrobe
- House fully furnished (including fridges etc.)
- NBN Broadband

For inspections please call or text Michael

More about the Flatmates

There are three flatmates currently living in the property. Two are a couple that share the master bedroom and ensuite. The other is a male and he is in the other bedroom. Our names are Michael, Katie and Geoff. Michael and Katie are both studying at university at the moment and working part time. Geoff is a full time car salesman. We have all grown up around the Newcastle and Maitland area. We all are fairly active people and also enjoy going out with friends or having friends over for dinner and what not. We are all pretty casual people and open to meeting new people.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.