Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Yarraville, Melbourne.

Wilson Street, Yarraville, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay4 months to 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Hi,

I will be moving into this newly renovated house on the 29th of August and will be looking for a flatmate to share with.

The room is the master bedroom of the house with it's own ensuite.

I will be furnishing the main living areas such as fridge, dining area, and washing machine. The room is unfurnished.

The house is close to restaurants, coffee shops, bars and a short walk to the train station.

All bills including water, electricity and internet will be split 50/50.

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with a 26 yr fashion design student who is currently deferred and working full time.

I am clean, tidy and considerate. Work and study takes up most of my time but I enjoy socializing on my downtime.

I am looking for someone in similar age and characteristics to join me in my new home.

I move in on the 29th August so any inspections would have to be done then onward. The lease runs out on the 29th Jan so it is a short term stay of 5 months.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.