Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wyampa Road, Bald Hills, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly

I have a room for rent with built in robe, ceiling fan, electricity, Internet, water and Netflix included.

Flatmates

Hi my name is Ella, I'm an easy going 23 year old. I mainly keep to myself but I'm always up for a good chat too :) I have a staffy that is at my house 1 week on 1 week off. I work in hospitality and also run a small business from home so I work a lot! I'm hoping to find a housemate around my age that is honest and reliable and also friendly like me! I currently have another girl living with me that is also super friendly and keeps to herself.

Ellouise on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Ellouise
Online 9 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Arnica Cr at Mantias Street, stop 5619 min walk
Charlock Rd near Arnica Cr, stop 5519 min walk
Arnica Cr near Mantias Street, stop 5620 min walk
Bracken Ridge Rd at Wetlands21 min walk
Ballynde St at Glenealy Street, stop 5421 min walk
Arnica Cr near Korina St, stop 5722 min walk
Bracken Ridge Road Stop 55A near Charlock Rd23 min walk
Ballynde St at Portumna Street, stop 5324 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bollywood Curries27 min walk
Bay Leaf Indian Bracken Ridge27 min walk
Round Table Coffee28 min walk
Domino's Pizza Bracken Ridge28 min walk
Bracken Ridge Hot Bread Kitchen28 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Foodstore28 min walk