Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Hawthorn, Melbourne.

Burwood Road, Hawthorn, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi my name is Ali . I am a full time student at Swinburne and a part time security guard . Been living in this apartment for two years now . You will have your own bedroom with an ensuite bathroom , apartment is fully furnished ( except for your bedroom ) . Internet is $30 per month per person , the property comes with two car parks which are currently leased to help pay the bills so there is not much extra to pay usually . Living area is decently furnished with a couch , recliner , dinning table and a 55 inch tv .

More about the Flatmates

I am very clean , friendly and always up for a good time . I am also very respectful to other people's privacy and expect the same from my housemate . I don't like having house parties and prefer to keep the place i call home clean and relaxing . Both males and females are welcomed . If you have any inquiries or would like to come have a look don't hesitate to give me a call .

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.