Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Illawarra Road, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$330
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Looking for a professional of similar age who is a clean room mate to move into my 2 storey, 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom and 2 balcony apartment, of which you will have 1 bedroom with ensuite and private balcony with built in mirrored wardrobe. Located in a modern, quiet security apartment block in the amazing food suburb of Marrickville. Apartment is spacious with mod cons, internal laundry, timber staircase, common areas fully furnished. Storage available under the stairs.

Plenty of street parking in the side street and access to underground carpark visitor parking.

Located right across the road from Steel Park and Cooks River. Bus stop right out front of apartment building on Illawarra Road, 1 km walk to train station and 500m to Woolworths.

More about the Flatmates

35 yr old Australian/Italian Gal. Very passionate about a balanced life. Keeping it pretty simple and low maintenance. I'm kind, considerate, very domesticated, clean and organised. I'm a minimalist and try not to have 'too much stuff'.

Contact Katrina
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required


Nearest Bus Stops

Illawarra Rd Near Thornley StClose by
Illawarra Rd Near Hill StClose by
Illawarra Rd Near Wallace St3 min walk
Illawarra Rd Near Cary St4 min walk
Illawarra Rd Near Wharf St5 min walk
Illawarra Rd Near Warren Rd8 min walk
Illawarra Rd Near Church St9 min walk
Beauchamp St Near Livingstone Rd10 min walk
Beauchamp St Near Ewart St10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Georgia's KitchenClose by
Twin Thai By S&P6 min walk
Manoosh Pizzeria6 min walk
Danas Deli Cafe6 min walk
Athena Cake Shop7 min walk
Sushi Izu7 min walk
Ogalo7 min walk
Flavours from India7 min walk
Kim Hotbread8 min walk
Ocean Fish & Chips Restaurant8 min walk
The Yeeros Shop9 min walk
Adora Handmade Chocolates9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Marrickville7 min walk
Koukides G8 min walk
Kantibur Groceries8 min walk
Houllis Bros9 min walk
Al-Hassan Coffee & Nuts9 min walk
Thuan Phap12 min walk
Herbal Fix15 min walk
Banana Joes Foodworks20 min walk
JMJ Filipino Foods21 min walk
Orange Supermarket21 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Marrickville Station14 min walk
Dulwich Hill Station17 min walk
Tempe Station18 min walk
Wolli Creek train station21 min walk
Turrella Station22 min walk
Hurlstone Park Station28 min walk
+ Show more