Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Sydney.

Ascot Street, Kensington, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$310
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly

1 bedroom available in a large 2 bathroom 2 bedroom apartment in the heart of Kensington.

Large living area is open planned and fully furnished with air-conditioning/heating.
Kitchen is almost new with modern appliances (dishwasher, gas stove, oven).
2 bathrooms and as such no headaches getting ready in the morning.
Large balcony gets lots of sunlight and will be perfect once the weather warms up.

Location is perfect. 2 min walk to a bus stop, with a 15 minute commute to the city. Also very close to UNSW (about 10-15 minute walk).

More about the Flatmates

I'm 25 and work full time in banking whilst also studying part time.
Schedule can be pretty full on during the week but on weekends just like to chill and take it easy. On a busy weekend I might hang out with friends, go to gigs, beach etc, however some weekends I'll just curl up with a book and coffee.

I'm looking for an easy going, clean, considerate person to share with me.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.