Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Melbourne.

Rose Lane, Melbourne, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Single bedroom for rent in a 2 Bedroom / 1 Bathroom, newly furnished and modern apartment. Swimming pool, gym and BBQ facilities available.

Mega convenient - close to Southern Cross station, Coles supermarket, numerous cafes/restaurants and tram/bus lines.

Preferably looking for working professionals. More importantly, looking for a friendly person who will keep the place clean and tidy.

The nitty-gritty details:
- Prices exclude utilities
- Bills approx $100/month (250GB high-speed WiFi, Electricity, Water)
- Minimum stay 3 months
- 4 weeks payment in advance
- 4 weeks bond required

* If interested, underground parking also available at an additional $55/week (contact me for more info)

More about the Flatmates

Hi there, I am Ethan. My main passion is travelling, and with that, comes a love for photography and nature. I am always up for a hike if others are interested! Other pastimes include listening to music and watching television.

I am friendly, easy-going and tidy (but not obsessive compulsive). Up for chats/socialising, but also happy to respect each other's privacy.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.