Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Leichhardt, Sydney.

Emma Street, Leichhardt, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

A beautifully renovated victorian 3 bedroom brick home. Internal all repainted in February. Stunning garden which surrounds a sandstone court yard. Water feature in the middle. All this is visible from the dining kitchen area as French doors open up to a large deck which leads onto the court yard. Great out door party lights and good for bar b q. Sunny, quiet and private. Tastefully furnished. all the modern conveniences. The bedroom to rent is a good size and has furniture in it if need be.
I have a garage which a mate uses. If it comes available you are open to consider it too.

More about the Flatmates

I am a 54 year old divorced guy..honest and well mannered. Casual school teacher...Quiet lifestyle but enjoy a good time as well. Social drinker. Easy going. I love animals and have a small Maltese/Shitzu dog called Honey who is part of the family.
My previous flatmate I got through this site. David and I became good mates...he stayed 6 years but suddenly developed cancer and hence has return to his family in Adelaide.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.