Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Albert Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$232
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Light filled modern 2 bedroom apartment just off Sydney Road. The apartment is in a very convenient location, just across the road from a tram stop (route 19) and a short walk to Brunswick train station. A quick walk to Woolworths and a 10 minute walk to Barkly Square. Close to all other amenities Sydney Road has to offer.

Large unfurnished bedroom with an ensuite is available. The room is big enough to fit a queen bed, desk and a dresser. The room also has built in wardrobes. The bedroom has a large window, which lets in lots of natural light.

There is an off street parking space available.

The rest of the apartment is furnished. It has all the needed amenities, including a washing machine, kitchen utensils and gadgets and a dishwasher. There is heating in the living area. The apartment has a large open living area and a large balcony.

All bills including internet, electricity and water are split evenly.

More about the Flatmates

You will be sharing with Savannah, who is studying a Masters of Nursing Science at the University of Melbourne. I am looking to share with someone who is clean, quite and respectful. Someone studying a post grad degree or working full time would be best.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.